B.L.D.E Association’s, College of Pharmacy invites Principal, Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor

The Bijapur Liberal District Educational Association (BLDEA) was established in 1910. Founded by Philanthropists and Visionaries par excellence, who foresaw the tremendous scope and significance of education in North Karnataka region, the BLDE Association has emerged as one of the foremost charitiable associations in Karnataka. Shri B. M. Patil, a renowned statesman, was one of the most notable custodians of the Association has honed and nurtured 75 Educational Institutions catering to the following streams

Application are invited from Pharmacist in NRHM | 12 Posts

Applications are invited from eligible candidates for filling up of different posts under ICUs in DHHs on contractual basis with a monthly consolidated remuneration as noted against each. Age limit is as per Odisha Civil Services (Fixation of Upper age limit) rules and letters issued there under except the Doctor, in whose case the upper age limit is 68 years as on 1st June 2013.

WBUT invites for Post Graduate Entrance Examination (PGET)2013 for M.Tech/ M.Pharm Courses

The Government of West Bengal set up an expert committee on December 31, 1998, under the Chairmanship of Ashesh Prasad Mitra, Eminent Scientist to explore the necessity and scope for establishment of an Engineering / Technology University in the stste of West Bengal.

Post Graduate Entrance Examination (PGET)2013 for M.Tech/M.Pharm Courses

Sree Chaitanya Educational Institutions invites Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor - walk in

With the blessings of Lordess Saraswati, Sree Chaitanya College of Engineering (SCCE) has risen to new heights in contributing quality engineers to the global Market. SCCE was started in the year 2004-‘05.It is Owned and Managed by TAKSHASILA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY, Karimnagar. The College is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi, and is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Hyderabad.

AICTE SPONSORED QUALITY IMPROVEMENT PROGRAMME 2013 in Birla Institute of Technology, Mersa

The Birla Institute of Technology was established in the year 1955 at Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand by the Philanthropist – Industrialist Mr. B.M. Birla with a vision to establish a world – class institution to cater Engineering, Technology, Pharmaceutical, Management and other allied sciences. The institute over last decade ranked well within top ten of the best Technical Universities of the country. The Institute offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral Programs.

KGRL College of Pharmacy invites Professors, Associate Professors, Assistant Professors

KGRL College of Pharmacy; The Pharmcy profession comprising the Industrial and practice sectors is undergoing a rapid change. Indian Pharma Industry which has registered a spectacular progress today ranks 4th in volume and 13th value in the global pharmaceutical market with exports worth US dollars 2.6 billion besides domestic sales amounting to over US dollars 4 million.