Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic pcd based pharma companies in india
by shikhapcd on Sat, 2014-01-25 13:26
Pharma Fun
Normal topic New Announcement in 11th Annual Conference of International Society for Heart Research (ISHRCON2014NIPER) 8-9 th February, 2014
by ISHRCON2014 on Sun, 2014-01-05 19:12
Announcements
Normal topic 11th Annual Conference of International Society of Heart Research (Indian Section), February 8-9, 2014, NIPER Mohali
by ISHRCON2014 on Thu, 2013-12-12 12:52
Announcements
Normal topic National Seminar on Herbal Drug Scene" Prospects and Challenges
by sourabhj47 on Fri, 2013-09-20 22:15
Latest Updates in Pharmacy
Normal topic National Seminar On Herbal Drug Scene Prospects & Challenges Dated: 9/10/2013 t0 10/10/2013 Organized by Bhagyoday Tirth
by sourabhj47 on Wed, 2013-09-18 21:16
Latest Updates in Pharmacy
Normal topic cnfusin in microbio an biochemistry
by Anand Kumar Gond on Sun, 2013-09-15 15:26
Microbiology and Biochemistry Books
Normal topic pharmacology
by Anand Kumar Gond on Sun, 2013-09-15 15:06
Latest Updates in Pharmacy
Normal topic Free demo on the vital aspects of Pharmacovigilance at our institute by Dr. Satyanarayana S.V. Padi on the September 14, 2013
by Vihatechnologies on Thu, 2013-09-12 15:11
Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Forum
Normal topic National Conference on Pharmaceutical Analysis (NCPA 2013)
by deepak3112 on Sun, 2013-08-25 13:12
Announcements
Normal topic Scope of Pharmaceutical Analysis and Quality Assurance
by aravind kumar on Mon, 2013-05-27 00:46
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Opportunities for Pharmacy & Lifesciences students to get jobs in Clinical Research, Clinical Data Management, SAS, IPR & RA
by biomedinfo on Tue, 2013-05-07 12:07
Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Forum
Normal topic MBA after B.Pharma with 2yrs experiance in Drug regulatory affairs
by deepaksingh_raj... on Sun, 2013-03-31 17:07
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic JOIN PHARMA ASCENT - PRE GPAT TEST
by admin on Sun, 2013-03-31 08:56
Announcements
Normal topic FOR PHARMA ASCENT - PRE GPAT TEST - Confirmation mail sent
by admin on Sat, 2013-03-30 00:15
Announcements
Normal topic pharmacology
by rs.sanyasi on Thu, 2013-03-14 08:39
Pharmacological Books
Normal topic Urgently Required Faculty For Pharmacovigilance (Oracle Argus Safety 6.0) at Hyd.
by bluegene57 on Fri, 2013-01-04 14:38
Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Forum
Normal topic Regarding Govt pharmacist syllabus
by manishsrivastava590 on Fri, 2012-12-28 20:17
Academic Queries
Normal topic Conference on “Drug Discovery from Natural Products” supported by ICMR at RPCP-CHARUSAT, Changa on 8th & 9th January 2013
by nilay24 on Sat, 2012-12-22 15:07
Latest Updates in Pharmacy
Normal topic Any nice jobs for Veterinary Sales Officers
by sumitbhargava on Sat, 2012-12-22 10:56
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Conference on “Drug Discovery from Natural Products” supported by ICMR at RPCP-CHARUSAT, Changa on 8th & 9th January 2013
by nilay24 on Sat, 2012-12-22 10:52
Announcements

Pages