Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Public Notification from U.S FDA - consumers not to purchase or use "Stree Overlord," "African Black Ant"
by admin on Thu, 2012-04-05 19:19
Announcements
Normal topic Looking for vacancy in PV
by sonika on Sun, 2012-03-25 15:45
Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Forum
Normal topic Career guidance-MSc Pharmaceutical sciences
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2012-03-14 14:35
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Orissa Public Commission decided to hold the Written Examination for Recruitment to the posts of Drugs Inspector in 2011-12
by admin on Tue, 2012-02-28 19:48
Announcements
Normal topic Medical wiriting Job Prospects
by yadavbh2 on Mon, 2012-02-27 08:34
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Workshop on Network Biology at IHBT
by rajeshpharma on Wed, 2012-02-22 20:04
Latest Updates in Pharmacy
Normal topic drug inspector past papers
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2012-02-22 19:59
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Is it valuable to pursue a masters diploma in business administration from Indian Institute of Pharmaceutical Marketing-LUCKNOW?
by Praveen Choudhary on Tue, 2012-02-21 14:32
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Regarding information about Drug officer and Drug Inspector
by manishsrivastava590 on Tue, 2012-02-07 10:51
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic IDEAS ON PHARM.D - THINK A WHILE !
by udayvenkatmateti on Wed, 2012-02-01 22:00
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic esic
by prakashatwal on Wed, 2012-01-25 11:08
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Require Pharmacognosy Volunteers at Herbal Bio Solutions
by admin on Mon, 2012-01-23 17:00
Announcements
Normal topic NOTIFICATION MHT-CET-2012 | Government of Maharastra
by admin on Wed, 2012-01-18 17:01
Announcements
Normal topic List of World's Top 10 Pharma Companies
by Agrasen on Fri, 2012-01-06 16:22
Latest Updates in Pharmacy
Normal topic Opening in clinical research at Gurgaon
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 2011-12-03 15:54
Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Forum
Normal topic What is difference between M.Tech in Biotech and M.Pharm in Biotechnology
by deep.pharmacist on Sat, 2011-12-03 09:28
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic Area sales Manager / First line manager with Pharma Company
by NEXTUS SOLUTIONS on Mon, 2011-10-24 10:10
Career Guidance Forum
Normal topic M.S IN DRA/MHA?
by Prajyoti Vaidya on Sun, 2011-10-09 21:53
Academic Queries
Normal topic Introduce Pharmaceutical Products Into Global Markets
by docentpharma on Tue, 2011-10-04 14:05
Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Forum
Closed topic Part time Mpharma query
by shweta7 on Fri, 2011-09-09 15:27
Academic Queries

Pages